Home

Diary

People

Children's Activities

Churchyard Conservation

Church History

Data Privacy 

Safeguarding 

Links



Sunday 11 October
11am Holy Communion


Sunday 18 October
11am Morning Prayer


Sunday 25 October
11am Holy Communion








Sunday 1 November
11am Family Service


Sunday 8 November
10.45am

Remembrance Sunday and 

Holy Communion 



Sunday 15 November
11am Morning Prayer



Sunday 22 November 


11am

Holy Communion 


Sunday 29 November
11am Morning Prayer








Sunday 6 December   11am Family Service


Sunday 13 December
11am Holy Communion



Sunday 20 December 
11am Lessons and Christmas Music


Christmas Day
9am BCP Holy Communion