Home

Visitors

Diary 2018

People

Children's Activities

Churchyard Conservation

Church History

Data Privacy 

Safeguarding 

Links



Sunday 2 September  


10am

Family Service

Saturday 8 September
10am - 6pm Church Bike Ride 


Sunday 9 September 


10am

Pete's Pack


3pm

Evening Prayer


Sunday 16 September  


10am

Family Communion Service


Sunday 23 September 
10am Pete's Pack

3pm Holy Communion

Sunday 30 September
10am Harvest Festival


Tuesday 2 October
7.30pm Harvest Sale in The Swan


Sunday 7 October
10am Family Service

Saturday 13 October
6pm Harvest Supper






Sunday 14 October
10am Pete's Pack



3pm Evening Prayer


Sunday 21 October
10am Family Communion Service

Sunday 28 October
10am Pete's Pack



3pm Holy Communion


Sunday 4 November
10am Family Service


Sunday 11 November
10am Pete's Pack

3pm Remembrance Sunday


Sunday 18 November
10am Family Communion Service


Sunday 25 November
10am Pete's Pack

3pm Holy Communion


Sunday 2 December
10am Christingle

Sunday 9 December
4pm Christmas Party


Sunday 9 December
10am Pete's Pack

3pm Evening Prayer


Sunday 16 December
10am Family Communion
Monday 17 December
7.30pm Carol Singing in The Swan

Sunday 23rd December
10am Children's Carol Service
Christmas Eve
6pm Carol Service
Christmas Day
9am Holy Communion

Sunday 30 December
10am Christmas Family Service