Home

Visitors

Diary 2018

People

Children's Activities

Churchyard Conservation

Church History

Data Privacy 

Safeguarding 

Links








Sunday 6 May
10am Family Service

Sunday 13 May
10am  Pete's Pack



3pm Evening Prayer

Friday 18 May
7pm Cheese and Wine (FON)

Sunday 20 May
10am Family Communion

Sunday 27 May
10am Pete's Pack



3pm Holy Communion






Saturday 2 June
2pm Cherishing Churchyards

Sunday 3 June
10am Family Service

Sunday 10 June
10am Pete's Pack



3pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 17 June
10am

Family Communion Service


Sunday 24 June
10am Pete's Pack



3pm Holy Communion






Sunday 1 July
10am Family Service

Saturday 7 July
2pm Village Fete

Sunday 8 July
10am Pete's Pack



3pm Evening Prayer

Saturday 14 July
7pm Barn Dance (FON)

Sunday 15 July
10am Family Communion

Sunday 22 July
10am Pete's Pack



3pm Holy Communion

Sunday 29 July
10am Pete's Pack



3pm Evening Prayer






Sunday 5 August
10am Family Service

Sunday 12 August
10am Pete's Pack



3pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 19 August
10am Family Communion Service

Sunday 26 August 
10am Pete's Pack



3pm Holy Communion






Sunday 2 September  


10am

Family Service

Saturday 8 September
10am - 6pm Church Bike Ride 


Sunday 9 September 


10am

Pete's Pack


3pm

Evening Prayer


Sunday 16 September  


10am

Family Communion Service


Sunday 23 September 
10am Pete's Pack

3pm Holy Communion

Sunday 30 September
10am Harvest Festival


Tuesday 2 October
7.30pm Harvest Sale in The Swan


Sunday 7 October
10am Pete's Pack

3pm Evening Prayer


Sunday 14 October
10am Family Communion Service


Sunday 21 October
10am Pete's Pack

3pm Holy Communion

Sunday 28 October
10am Pete's Pack



3pm Evening Prayer


Sunday 4 November
10am Family Service


Sunday 11 November
10am Pete's Pack

3pm Remembrance Sunday


Sunday 18 November
10am Family Communion Service


Sunday 25 November
10am Pete's Pack

3pm Holy Communion


Sunday 2 December
10am Christingle


Sunday 9 December
10am Pete's Pack

3pm Evening Prayer


Sunday 16 December
10am Family Communion
Monday 17 December
7.30pm Carol Singing in The Swan

Sunday 23rd December
10am Children's Carol Service
Christmas Eve
6pm Carol Service
Christmas Day
9am Holy Communion

Sunday 30 December
10am Christmas Family Service