Home

Visitors

Diary 2017

People

Children's Activities

Churchyard Conservation

Church History

Songs of Praise

Charity Support

Church Bike Ride

Friends of Newton Church

Flower Rota

Links










Sunday 4 June 10am Family Service

Sunday 11 June 10am Pete's Pack


3pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 18 June 10am

Family Communion Service


Sunday 25 June 10am Pete's Pack


3pm Evening Prayer





Saturday 1 July 2pm Village Fete

Sunday 2 July 10am Family Service

Saturday 8 July 7pm Barn Dance

Sunday 9 July 10am Pete's Pack


3pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 16 July 10am Family Communion

Sunday 23 July 10am Pete's Pack


3pm Holy Communion

Sunday 30 July 10am Pete's Pack


3pm Evening Prayer





Sunday 6 August 10am Family Service

Sunday 13 August 10am Pete's Pack


3pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 20 August 10am Family Communion Service

Sunday 27 August  10am Pete's Pack


3pm Holy Communion





Sunday 3 September  

10am

Family Service

Saturday 9 September 10am - 6pm Church Bike Ride


Sunday 10 September 

10am

Pete's Pack

3pm

Evening Prayer


Sunday 17 September  

10am

Family Communion Service


Sunday 24 September  10am Pete's Pack
3pm Holy Communion


Sunday 1 October 10am Harvest Festival

Tuesday 3 October 7.30pm Harvest Sale in The Swan


Sunday 8 October 10am Pete's Pack
3pm Evening Prayer

Saturday 14 October 6pm Beetle Drive


Sunday 15 October 10am Family Communion Service


Sunday 22 October 10am Pete's Pack
3pm Holy Communion

Sunday 29 October 10am Pete's Pack


3pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 5 November 10am Family Service


Sunday 12 November 10am Pete's Pack
3pm Remembrance Sunday


Sunday 19 November 10am Family Communion Service


Sunday 26 November 10am Pete's Pack
3pm Holy Communion


Sunday 3 December 10am Christingle


Sunday 10 December 10am Pete's Pack
3pm Evening Prayer


Sunday 17 December 10am Children's Carol Service
Monday 18 December 7.30pm Carol Singing in The Swan
Christmas Eve 6pm Carol Service
Christmas Day 9am Holy Communion

Sunday 31 December 10am Christmas Family Service